send link to app

Tanach | Torah | Tehilim (RUS)

Developer: Hebrew Apps
1.13 usd

The Torah (תּוֹרָה, literally "teaching") consists of five books, commonly referred to as the "Five Books of Moses". In Hebrew, the five books of the Torah are identified by the first prominent word in each book.
Bereshit (בְּרֵאשִׁית, literally "In the beginning") - GenesisShemot (שִׁמוֹת, literally "Names") - ExodusVayikra (ויקרא, literally "And He called") - LeviticusBəmidbar (במדבר, literally "In the desert [of]") - NumbersDevarim (דברים, literally "Things" or "Words") - Deuteronomy